ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL



92, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700026

Phone: (033) 2455-4505, 2486-3912 Fax: (033) 2490-8350

Ref .XXX Date ..27.05.2016

CONDOLENCE MESSAGE

ABPC deeply mourn the sad demise of our colleague DR ANJAN KUMAR SENGUPTA who passed away on 26.05.2016.

ABPC extends deep condolence to his bereaved family.

ABPC extends its tributes to the departed soul of DR ANJAN KUMAR SENGUPTA, former Principal of Srish Chandra College, former General Secretary of All Bengal Principals' Council, former members of Under Graduate Council and Syndicate of University of Calcutta and former President of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education.

Let us pray for the departed soul to rest in peace.

Dr. Dipak Kumar Kar

General Secretary

All Bengal Principals' Council

President: *Dr. Maník Bhattacharjya* (9433291878)
Office Secretary: *Dr. Prasanta Mahato* (9830135977)

General Secretary: Dr. Dípak Kumar Kar (9433913839) Treasurer: Dr. Shymalendu Chatterjee (9432108774)

website: www.abpcinfo.org: e-mail: abpc.sec@gmail.com