List of Vacancies for the Posts of Principal in Government-aided Colleges of West Bengal (Advt. No. 2/2015)

The Principal/Teacher-in-Charge/President of the Governing Body/Administrator/Authority of the Government-aided College of West Bengal are requested to check the Vacancy List for the Posts of Principal and discrepancy, if any, detected, please bring it to the notice of the office of the WBCSC within 15 days.

Date: 10/05/2016

Secretary

The West Bengal College Service Commission

KALYANI UNIVERSITY

S.NO.	COLLEGE NAME
1.	Berhampore Girls' College
2.	Bethuadahari College
3.	Chapra Bangali College
4.	Domkal Girls' College
5.	Dr. B. R. Ambedkar College
6.	Dukhulal Nibaran Chandra College
7.	Hazi A. K. Khan College
8.	Jangipur College
9.	Jatindra-Rajendra Mahavidyalaya
10.	Kandi Raj College
11.	Karimpur Pannadevi College
12.	Lalgola College
13.	Murshidabad Adarsha Mahavidyalaya
14.	Muzaffar Ahmed Mahavidyalaya
15.	Nabadwip Vidyasagar College
16.	Nur Mohammad Smriti Mahavidyalaya
17.	Plassey College
18.	Raja Birendra Chandra College
19.	Ranaghat College
20	Sagardighi Kamada Kinkar Smriti Mahayidyalaya

- 21. S. R. Fatepuria College
- 22. Subhas Chandra Bose Centenary College

VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY

S. NO.	COLLEGE NAME
1.	Chaipat Saheed Pradyot Bhattacharya Mahavidyalaya
2.	Hijli College
3.	Kharagpur College
4.	Maharaja Nandakumar Mahavidyalaya
5.	Narajole Raj College
6.	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
7.	Rabindra Bharati Mahavidyalaya
8.	Sankrail Anil Biswas Smriti Mahavidyalaya
9.	Santal Bidroha Sardha Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya
10.	Seba Bharati Mahavidyalaya
11.	Siddhinath Mahavidyalaya
12.	Silda Chandra Sekhar College
13.	Sitananda College
14.	Subarnarekha Mahavidyalaya
15.	Swarnamoyee Jogendranath Mahavidyalaya
16.	Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya
17.	Vivekananda Satavarshiki Mahavidyalaya
18.	Yogoda Satsanga Palpara Mahavidyalaya

BURDWAN UNIVERSITY / BANKURA UNIVERSITY/KNU

S. NO. COLLEGE NAME

- 1. Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya
- 2. Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya
- 3. Asansol Girls' College
- 4. B. B. College
- 5. Birsa Munda Memorial College
- 6. Chatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
- 7. Chatra Ramai Pandit Mahavidyalaya
- 8. Hiralal Bhakat College
- 9. Jamini Roy College
- 10. Kabi Nazrul College
- 11. Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya
- 12. Krishna Chandra College
- 13. Onda Thana Mahavidyalaya
- 14. Panchumura Mahavidyalaya
- 15. Patrasayer Mahavidyalaya
- 16. P. R. M. S. Mahavidyalaya
- 17. Purbasthali College
- 18. Raipur Block Mahavidyalaya
- 19. Raja Rammohan Roy Mahavidyalaya

- 20. Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya
- 21. Rampurhat College
- 22. Saldiha College
- 23. Saltora Netaji Centenary College
- 24. Sonamukhi College
- 25. Swami Dhananjoy Das Kothiababa Mahavidyalaya
- 26. Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya

CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY

S. NO.	COLLEGE NAME
1.	Baruipur College
2.	Behala College
3.	Calcutta Girls' College
4.	Dr. Kanailal Bhattacharya College
5.	Gurudas College
6.	Harimohan Ghosh College
7.	Jibantala College
8.	Kishor Bharati Mahavidyalaya
9.	Narasingha Dutta College
10.	Netaji Nagar College
11.	Panchla Mahavidyalaya
12.	Pathar Pratima Mahavidyalaya
13.	Prafulla Chandra College
14.	Raja Peary Mohan College
15.	Robin Mukherjee College
16.	Sagar Mahavidyalaya
17.	Sibani Mandal Mahavidyalaya
18.	Sir Gurudas Mahavidyalaya
19	South Calcutta Girls' College

Sundarban Mahavidyalaya

20.

- 21. Surendranath Law College
- 22. Vijaygarh Jyotish Roy College
- 23. Jogamaya Devi College
- 24. Charuchandra College

WEST BENGAL STATE UNIVERSITY

S	NO.	COLLEGE NAME	7
Ŋ.	INU.	COLLECTE NAME	'n

- 1. Basirhat College
- 2. Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College
- 3. Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya
- 4. Hingalganj Mahavidyalaya
- 5. Kalinagar Mahavidyalaya
- 6. Nahata Jogendranath Mondal Smriti Mahavidyalaya
- 7. Saheed Nurul Islam Mahavidyalaya

The West Bengal College Service Commission

SIDHO-KANHO-BIRSHA UNIVERSITY

S. NO.	COLLEGE NAME
1.	Achhruram Memorial College
2.	Bandwan Mahavidyalaya
3.	Burrabazar Bikram Tudu Memorial College
4.	Chitta Mahato Memorial College
5.	Kashipur Michael Madhusudan Mahavidyalaya
6.	Kotshila Mahavidyalaya
7.	Mahatma Gandhi College
8.	Manbhum Mahavidyalaya
9.	Netaji Subhas Ashram Mahavidyalaya
10.	Panchakot Mahavidyalaya
11.	Panchmura Mahavidyalaya
12.	Raghunathpur College
13.	Santaldih College
14.	Sitaram Mahato Memorial College

The West Bengal College Service Commission

NORTH BENGAL UNIVERSITY / CBPBU

S.NO. COLLEGE NAME

1.	Alipurduar College
2.	Alipurduar Mahila Mahavidyalaya
3.	Ananda Chandra College of Commerce
4.	Bakshirhat Mahavidyalaya
5.	Baneswar Sarathibala Mahavidyalaya
6.	Bijanbari Degree College
7.	Birpara College
8.	Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya
9.	Dhupguri Girls' College
10.	Ghoksadanga Birendra Mahavidyalaya
11.	Jalpaiguri Law College
12.	Kurseong College
13.	Lilabati Mahavidyalaya
14.	Mathabhanga College
15.	Mirik College
16.	Nani Bhattacharya Smark Mahavidyalaya
17	Piiuskanti Mukheriee College

Rajganj College

18.

- 19. Siliguri College
- 20. Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya
- 21. Vivekananda College

The West Bengal College Service Commission

GOUR BANGA UNIVERSITY

5.NU.	CULLEGE NAME
1.	Chanchal College
2.	Dewan Abdul Gani College
3.	Dr. Meghnad Saha College
4.	Gangarampur College
5.	Gour Mahavidyalaya
6.	Harishchandrapur College
7.	Jamini Mazumder Memorial College
8.	Maldha College
9.	Manikchak College
10.	Nathaniyal Murmu Memorial College
11.	Samsi College
12.	Shri Agrasan College

RABINDRA BHARTI UNIVERSITY

S.NO. COLLEGE NAME

1. The Indian College of Arts & Draftsmanship